Noribeth D. Bajenting 
Technology Consultant 
Hewlett-Packard Asia Pacific 
noribethbajenting@gmail.com

 

Ruth J. Bajo
Sr Business Systems Analyst
Friesland Campina/Alaska Milk Corp
Philippines
Ruth.bajo@alaskamilk.com

 

Katrina D. Canlas
Senior Features Editor
WhenInManila.com
Pasig City
kdcanlas@gmail.com

 

Maricris A. Catahan-Cunanan (cum laude)
Instructor 4
University of the Philippines Los Baños
Laguna, Philippines
mccunanan@up.edu.ph

 

Jamila T. Franco (cum laude)
PDDM Specialist & Sub-Lead
Fluor Daniels Inc. Phil
Cavite, Philippines
Jamila.Franco@Fluor.com

 

Arvin R. Gallego
Logistics & Inventory Officer
Getz Pharma (Phils.), Inc.
Pasig City
arvin.gallego@getzpharma.com

 

Gleezy M. Latido
Production and Business Planning Manager
Texas Instruments
Clark, Pampanga
g-monis@ti.com

 

Maria Eden C. Magallanes
Workforce Management Director
Teleperformance
Mandaluyong 
eden.magallanes@teleperformance.com

 

Jennie Lynn P. Mamaril
Master Planner
SC Johnson Phils. ROHQ
Makati, Philippines
JPMamari@scj.com

 

Rhea Joy A. Marquez-Batalla

 

Kristianne A. Mercado
EC Manager
Jardine Schindler Group - Engineering Center
Hong Kong
tiane.mercado@schindler.com

 

Raymond Oliver A. Morfe
Demand and Supply Planning Executive
(Regional Production Planner for Asia)
Cereal Partners Worldwide
(Joint Venture between Nestle and General Mills)
Makati, Philippines
raymondoliver.morfe@ph.nestle.com 

 

Jeffrey M. Olbes

 

Clarissa M. Pesigan
Instructor 7 
University of the Philippines Los Banos
Batangas
cmpesigan@up.edu.ph

 

Frank M. Rayala
Senior Office Manager
BCS Realty Holdings and Development Corp.

 

Ma. Isabel D. Reyes-Enalbes (cum laude)
Software QA Engineer Lead
i-Bridge Systems Philippines, Inc.
Pasig

 

Vincent C. Rosita
Quality Engineer
HERE Solutions Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
vincent.rosita@here.com

 

Rupert John N. Singson 
Senior Team Manager 
Shell 
Makati, Philippines

 

Martha Katalina G. Studtmann
Shipping/Receiving Office
Holman Distribution, USA
Des Moines, WA, USA

 

Reina Flor V. Tabique 
Administrative Assistant
PNC Garnet Foods International Inc 
Vancouver, Canada 
reina_villapando@yahoo.com